play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Richard B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process. Excellent communication throughout the process. No issues whatsoever.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 26/07/18

    Thank you Richard for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that everything went smoothly for you. We hope that you enjoy driving your Jaguar XF and look forward dealing with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pritesh P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received a friendly service from start to finish when buying our car. The guys at Select Motor Group are fantastic, genuine and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/07/18

    Thank you Pritesh for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car that you were looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mercedes-Benz CLA for many miles ahead, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change or looking for a second car. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Happy with my fiat 500

    By Julie H on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Robert was Friendly and very helpful, and answered all my questions, no pushy salesman. Everything went smoothly. Even thought of putting my fiat in the shade due to the hottest day. So the leather seats/car wouldn’t be hot. I recommend the garage.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 02/07/18

    Thank you Julie for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that Robert was able to make a smooth transition for you. We hope that you enjoy driving your 500 Sport for many miles ahead, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready for to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes CLA AMG

    By Alex H on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise the staff at Select Motor Group enough. Helped me purchase my dream car hassle free and in a quick manor. They go through the best financial options for each individual buyer and give a recommendation to you. First class communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 28/06/18

    Thank you Alex for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car you was looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your new car, we hope and look forward to dealing with you again when your ready to change again. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, excellent service... long distance conversation with telephone walk around description of the car, I cannot fault the professionalism ... spot on.... Cheers Gents.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/06/18

    Thank you James for your kind review. I am glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car you were looking for. It was also a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you enjoy driving your Audi A5 Quattro Coupe. We look forward to dealing with you again when your ready for your Audi no 24 lol. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    A*** 10/10 easy straight forward honest

    By Sonny S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, straight forward, honest and open. Friendly staff easy to deal with

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 14/06/18

    Thank you Sonny for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your BMW 335D M Sport, we look forward dealing with you again when your ready for to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Liam R on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both gents were extremely helpful and made the transition from my old car to the new one seamlessly with my old one as p/x. Would recommend to anyone and will most likely see me in the future

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/05/18

    Thank you Liam for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your Ford Mondeo Titanium x Sport Estate, we look forward to dealing with you again when your ready for to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Hyundai Veloster

    By Darren H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car thank you. Fantastic service no pushy sales very helpful and friendly would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 03/04/18

    Thank you Darren for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your Veloster Coupe and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very professional set up.

    By James A on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car... Great service, would certainly buy another car from here.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 29/03/18

    Thank you James for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful, likewise it was great to deal with you and that you found the car that you was looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mini Countryman and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better.

    By Craig S on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Really professional and nothing was too much trouble. I’m absolutely delighted with my new car. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/03/18

    Thank you Craig for your kind review. It was pleasure to deal with you, we are glad hear that you found our service helpful and trouble free. We hope that you enjoy driving your Audi A5 Coupe and hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.