play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kelly S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car online so I phoned and spoke to Russell and arranged to view the car. On arrival was greeted by Russel and didn't feel pressured like at a usual car forecourt. We were left to have a look around the car. I loved the car and went to find Russell. We sorted a deal and I left a deposit. Russell phoned me once car was ready and I collected my car. Great customer service and would recommend here if your looking to purchase a car. :) thanks

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 31/03/17

    Hi Kelly. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the service given on your new car purchase. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful new car and hope to see you again in the future when you are ready for another one. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Adam S on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hard to imagine a more pleasant car buying experience. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful, and also seem very genuine. The car was prepared to a superb standard and priced very competitively. Cannot fault the service I have received. Although the garage is new, the owner is experienced and has a good reputation. It is also worth noting that they offer Blackhorse finance at rates below most larger garages. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 15/03/17

    Hello Adam. Thank you very much for your feedback, am glad to hear that your happy with your new car and the service we have provided. If there is anything that we can help you with please feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Everything a dealer should be

    By Jill M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Select Motor Group have been good since the first phone call, sending me pictures and information, and answering questions (because I don't live in the same part of the country). They arranged everything for me to get the car delivered, and I took delivery of a lovely car in immaculate condition, fully valeted and MOT'd. Anyone wanting a good car should look a their website. Better still, pay them a visit.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 07/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review Jill. We are delighted that you like your new car, if we can help you with any further questions please give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Best regards from all the Select Motor Group Team.


  • 5

    Recommend this company!

    By Mike H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Would highly recommend. Thought there was a serious problem with the car making annoying squeaking noises. Phoned them and they said whatever it was they would fix it. Turned out it was a loose fitting dog guard which when removed solved the problem. The main point is that they were willing to fix the problem whatever the cost.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 05/03/17

    Thanks for your kind review Mike . I am delighted you are happy with the Mondeo and the service received. Best Regards


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500 Gucci Limited Edition

    By Alexander L on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so very much for understanding our needs when we recently purchased a Fiat 500 Limited Edition Gucci for Abbie, her first car has made her and both of us very happy, above all, your patience and professionalism made it truly easy for us to decide on buying this beautiful vehicle, especially with the attention to detail prior to taking the keys with No sales pressure throughout and for that we are grateful and may we thank you for your wonderful comments regarding the same on your Select Motors face book page, absolutely lovely.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Valerie G on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with , very helpful and friendly, happy with the car we bought from them. Everything was ready when we went to pick the car up. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 21/08/17

    Thank you Valerie for your kind review . I am delighted you are happy with the Mercedes and the service provided. We are always happy to help. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›