play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By James M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, excellent service... long distance conversation with telephone walk around description of the car, I cannot fault the professionalism ... spot on.... Cheers Gents.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/06/18

    Thank you James for your kind review. I am glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car you were looking for. It was also a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you enjoy driving your Audi A5 Quattro Coupe. We look forward to dealing with you again when your ready for your Audi no 24 lol. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    A*** 10/10 easy straight forward honest

    By Sonny S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, straight forward, honest and open. Friendly staff easy to deal with

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 14/06/18

    Thank you Sonny for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your BMW 335D M Sport, we look forward dealing with you again when your ready for to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Liam R on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both gents were extremely helpful and made the transition from my old car to the new one seamlessly with my old one as p/x. Would recommend to anyone and will most likely see me in the future

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/05/18

    Thank you Liam for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your Ford Mondeo Titanium x Sport Estate, we look forward to dealing with you again when your ready for to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Hyundai Veloster

    By Darren H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car thank you. Fantastic service no pushy sales very helpful and friendly would recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 03/04/18

    Thank you Darren for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We hope that you enjoy driving your Veloster Coupe and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very professional set up.

    By James A on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car... Great service, would certainly buy another car from here.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 29/03/18

    Thank you James for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful, likewise it was great to deal with you and that you found the car that you was looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mini Countryman and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better.

    By Craig S on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Really professional and nothing was too much trouble. I’m absolutely delighted with my new car. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/03/18

    Thank you Craig for your kind review. It was pleasure to deal with you, we are glad hear that you found our service helpful and trouble free. We hope that you enjoy driving your Audi A5 Coupe and hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    10/10 5 star

    By Ryan M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff very helpful would highly recommend selext motor group

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thank you Ryan for your kind review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with a stress free car buying experience. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mercedes and hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    BMW 4 series

    By David N on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely BMW 4 series from these guys and the whole experience was effortless. Very friendly and Russell our salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Won’t hesitate to recommend or return in a couple of years time for another vehicle.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 23/03/18

    Thank you David for your kind review. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a stress free car buying experience. We hope that you enjoy driving your BMW 4 Series Coupe and hope to see you again when your ready to upgrade. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Delighted!

    By Mark B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks Russ for the excellent service and attention you provided through the whole process of me buying the SL500.. I’m looking forward to next year already when I can get the roof down!

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/12/17

    Thank you Mark for your kind review. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mercedes SL500 and more so when we get the warm weather back. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By James W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , friendly, and nothing is too much , made buying a car a enjoyable simple process,

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 16/12/17

    Thank you James for your kind review. We are glad that you were happy with the service given. We hope that you enjoy driving your VW Golf GTD and hope to see you again when your ready for a new car. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›