play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Caring Brilliant Experience.

    By Craig W on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a car from Select Motor Group, and cannot fault the service one bit. Rav and Mark are fantastic to deal with, they are always keeping you up to date on progress of the deal. As I travelled quite a distance, they even picked me up from the Train Station. Once at the dealership, they were friendly and welcoming as they were on the phone. All documentation was clearly explained, the process was quick but clear, as for my car. In superb condition and newly valeted. I cannot fault Select Motor Group in anyway, they were brilliant from start to finish, and I would not hesitate in recommending them at all to anyone. Thanks Rav and Mark Craig


  • 5

    Simply a pleasure to do business with.

    By Karl T on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been reviewing my next vehicle options for some time now, and when I finally found the car I really wanted, I was delighted to be dealing with Mark and Select Motor Group, I was genuinely concerned that I was dealing with an online dealer and had not met them prior to making the trip up to Derby, however when we arrived, the vehicle I had travelled to view was immaculate, fully valeted and prepared for me to view and to my delight was being sold by a spotlessly clean and professional car retailer, myself and my wife relaxed immediately and off course purchased the car, it really was a very nice transaction, the car is perfect and the process followed by Mark, was simply flawless, very compliant and very transparent, I would not hesitate to recommend Mark and Select to my nearest and dearest, thank you very much for making the whole purchase smooth and enjoyable, well done!!!!

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 10/09/18

    Thank you Karl for your honest and kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car you was looking for. We pride ourselves on delivering great and honest customer service to all of our customers, we hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Mercedes-Benz CLS Shoot Brake for many miles to come, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Hazel R on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience at select motor group, I would 'recommend then to anyone, the service from the salesman who deallt with me was exceptional , he made it all a pleasure to purchase from. Excellent service with top quality cars.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 10/09/18

    Thank you Hazel for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that Mark was easy to deal with, hope that you enjoy driving your lovely Volkswagen Golf Convertible for many miles ahead. We look forward to deal with you again in future when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport.

    By Hanri P on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Buying my car was easy. Great service. I would go back and buy another car again. Top job.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 12/08/18

    Thank you Hanri for your kind review. We are Delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that everything went smoothly for you. We hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Range Rover Sport for many miles ahead. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Golf GT TDI

    By Gerald T on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both Rav and Mark easy to deal with , car I purchased was exactly as described , all round good experience from what certainly seems to me like a first class dealer , would definitely recommend to anyone , Gerald T

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you Gerald for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that the car was as described. We hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Golf GT for many miles. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Volkswahen Golf Gtd

    By Martin L on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to purchase a car. Guys were really friendly and welcoming . Smooth process throughout. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 02/08/18

    Thank you Martin for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that everything went smoothly for you. We hope that you get the car back to Ireland safely and hope you enjoy driving your stunning Golf GTD for many miles. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Fabulous service with excellent cars.

    By Ann N on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased and impressed with the service from start to finish. All the cars are very well presented and it has been a pleasure buying a car from someone who takes a pride in how they run their business, very professional and most helpful throughout. I would have no issue recommending Select Motor Group, thank you so much to all.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 02/08/18

    Thank you Ann for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and was able to supply with the car you was after. We hope that you enjoy driving your lovely BMW X6 for many miles ahead, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    100% service from Mark and Rav

    By Denise M on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Rav and Mark always in touch with purchase collected car today beautiful very happy 100% service thanks guys

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 29/07/18

    Thank you Denise for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful . We hope that you enjoy driving your new car, and look forward to deal with you again. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Richard B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process. Excellent communication throughout the process. No issues whatsoever.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 26/07/18

    Thank you Richard for your kind review. I am delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that everything went smoothly for you. We hope that you enjoy driving your Jaguar XF and look forward dealing with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pritesh P on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received a friendly service from start to finish when buying our car. The guys at Select Motor Group are fantastic, genuine and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/07/18

    Thank you Pritesh for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car that you were looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mercedes-Benz CLA for many miles ahead, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change or looking for a second car. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›