play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service. Vast range of cars. All really good quality.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional place to buy a car from A++

    By Richard K on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastically easy to deal with. Car exactly as described and ready for when I arrived as agreed. Part-ex went smoothly, and hassle free. Very happy with the car, will definitely be looking to see what they have next time I am looking. Highly recommended, no pressure salesmanship.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 14/12/18

    Thank you for your kind review Richard. We are glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that we had the car you was looking for. It was also a great pleasure to deal with you over the phone and in person, we pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback. We hope that you enjoy driving your lovely Mercedes-Benz E350 Convertible and hope to deal with you again in the future. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly approach made buying easy.

    By Damian R on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have only good things to say about my experience with Select Motors. I got on really well with the salesman, he had a very professional, friendly and honest approach from the beginning, and at no point did I feel pushed into buying. Basically he didn't need to, the car I purchased is absolutely mint and spoke for itself. All details and options were clearly explained to me throughout the whole process, so I was left in no doubt about which options were the best options for me. I'm very happy with my purchase and it was probably my easiest car buying experience to date.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 14/12/18

    Thank you Damian for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful, it was also a great pleasure to deal with you. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and really appreciate the feedback. We hope that you enjoy driving your High Spec Audi TT Coupe and hope to deal with you again when your ready for your next one. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Rav is amazing

    By Abigail L on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came to view cars with an open mind. I saw a bmw that was absolutely gorgeous. I saw Rav he was lovely and genuine. I was concerned r getting a new car that i would have trouble but Rav is so lovely I don't see any future problems.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 11/12/18

    Thank you for your kind review Abigail. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful, it was also a great pleasure to deal with you. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback. We hope that you enjoy driving your lovely BMW Convertible and hope to deal with you again when your ready for your next one. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very good and no hassle

    By Ian T on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and very friendly bought car over phone the car was wat thay said thanks

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 03/12/18

    Thank you Ian for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback , we hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Mini Cooper Convertible and hope to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very professional company

    By Linda T on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, we dealt with Rav who was absolutely great from start to finish and it was a real pleasure in meeting him, Rav was very professional and a lovely person to deal with. We enddd up purchasing a stunning XF Jag 👍👍

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 29/11/18

    Thank you Peter for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car you was looking for. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback , we hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Jaguar XF Portfolio and hope to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Karamjeet H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to select motor group to get my first car, and I am over the moon! The service I received from Rav was amazing and very pleasant, from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and in detail which made my experience so easy. I am so happy I chose select motor group to help me with my first car. I would highly recommend this place, everyone i came across that worked there were so warm and welcoming!

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Thank you Karamjeet for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car of your choice. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback , we hope that you enjoy driving your Lovely Seat Leon FR and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    5 Out of 5

    By Nick H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service. Called up Monday to reserve a car ahead of a test drive, nothing was too much trouble. On arriving to view the car the guys at Select were incredibly helpful and friendly. The car was exactly as described, any imperfections were swiftly agreed to be put right and on receiving the car it was in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Select Motor Group and would happily purchase all my future cars from them.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 10/11/18

    Thank you Nick for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car of your choice. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers and appreciate the feedback , we hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Audi A5 Coupe and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shaun R on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First thoughts: Select car motors had a good range of cars, offering a high level of additional extras, at a good price including extensive service history. Service: Both sales representatives used a non pushy sales technique, the opposite of what is exhibited at a main dealership. Conclusion: I personally would reuse this dealership again, and would also recommend to anyone else in need of a car.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/10/18

    Thank you Shaun for your honest and kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car you was looking for. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to all of our customers, we hope that you enjoy driving your lovely Audi A5 Coupe and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Joseph W on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    buying the car was a really nice experience, the staff were very welcoming and were able to answer any and all questions.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 11/10/18

    Thank you Jo for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that we were able to supply you with the car you was looking for. We hope that you enjoy driving your stunning Ford Fiesta Zetec S for many miles to come, and look forward to deal with you again when your ready to change. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›