play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Select Motor Group

At Select Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Select Motor Group

Select Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted!

    By Mark B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks Russ for the excellent service and attention you provided through the whole process of me buying the SL500.. I’m looking forward to next year already when I can get the roof down!

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 18/12/17

    Thank you Mark for your kind review. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We hope that you enjoy driving your Mercedes SL500 and more so when we get the warm weather back. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By James W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , friendly, and nothing is too much , made buying a car a enjoyable simple process,

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 16/12/17

    Thank you James for your kind review. We are glad that you were happy with the service given. We hope that you enjoy driving your VW Golf GTD and hope to see you again when your ready for a new car. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    By Michael L On 21/102017 ‘Very Satisfying’!

    By Michael L on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault these fella’s with selling me a awesome motor. Great touch delivering my car to the train station for me, to drive back to office, where we did a good deal, with consumate ease. RavRussellRoger RespectableReliableReal! So a massive thank you for all that you did to help with a throughly all round great expirence purchasing a car. MjL

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 16/12/17

    Thank you Michael for your kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with the Abarth Punto and the service provided. We hope that you enjoy driving you new car and hope to deal with you again when you are ready for another car. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Absolutely top class

    By Ose H on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they met all my expectations, and car was delivered in perfect condition.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 21/10/17

    Thank you Ose for your kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with the Audi TT Coupe and the service provided. We hope that you enjoy driving your new car and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Alex G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from first seeing the car to finally purchasing the vehicle. Not pushy at all, great communication throughout. Over the moon with my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 24/09/17

    Thank you Alex for you kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with the service provided, and hope that you enjoy driving your lovely BMW Coupe. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Buying my BMW E92

    By Connell D on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Russell as we walked it. The car I wanted was in their showroom and Russell throw us the keys to have a look around. He left us to properly go through everything and came back after about 15 minutes to check up. Really nice guy, laid back and friendly. We ended up chatting for an hour about everything including personal life's/ jobs etc. Since I'm in the motor trade too. Good deal and stuck to what they said they would do. Kept me updated and on collection it was sat ready and the paperwork was easy. All in all, great experience and would recommend using this garage and Russell for your new purchase.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 28/08/17

    Thank you Connell for your kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with the BMW Coupe and the service provided. We hope that you enjoy driving your new car and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards from all the team at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lee M on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service so friendly and helpful to you when buying your car. They done everything to accommodate me and gave me a great deal on my car. Best car dealers I have ever been to.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 27/07/17

    Thank you for your kind review Lee. We are delighted you are happy with the Astra VXR and glad to hear that you're happy with the service given. We look forward to deal with you again in the future when your ready to upgrade to another car. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from, very helpful

    By Steven T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, Russell right from the start was very helpful when buying my new car

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 14/07/17

    Thank you very much for your feedback Steven. We are glad to hear that you're happy with the service given on your new car purchase. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful new car and hope to deal with you again in the future when you are ready for another one. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    VW Gtd........Great experience.

    By Karen M on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great correspondence right from the start with both Rav and Russell, from when we first saw it on website to driving off with it this afternoon. Couldn't be anymore helpful. Golf Gtd washed up and ready to drive off. All paperwork there ready. Easy transaction from paying for it to buying the tax. Russell left me in his office so I could borrow his phone to sort out my insurance. Great lads and not your usual second hand motor salesmen with their smarmy gimmicky sales pitch........Beats some 'Main Dealers' attitudes hands down. Would definitely recommend these guys to find your perfect motor for you. Thanks both.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 10/07/17

    Thanks for your kind review Karen. We are delighted you are happy with the Golf GTD and the service received. Hope to see you and your family again for you next car purchase. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great purchasing experience

    By Jon L on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with Select Motor Group. Gave me a fair deal on my part exchange, a warm welcome when we arrived and no pressure or obligation to buy (and I did end up buying!). Russell was great from first contact to handing over the keys - would highly recommend.

    Reply from Select Motor Group on 03/05/17

    Thank you Jon for your kind review . We are delighted you are happy with the Megane RS and the service provided. Best regards from all the team here at Select Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›